Jeff Beck

Jeff Beck is Councillor for Newbury Clay Hill at West Berkshire Council and Councillor at Newbury Town Council Clay Hill.

Emailjeff.beck@fis-communications.com

Home: 01635 44770

Mobile: 07771 658680

Address: 1 Sycamore Rise, Shaw, Newbury, RG14 2LZ

 

 

 

 

 

 

See Also

Steve Ardagh-Walter

Steve Ardagh-Walter is Councillor for Thatcham Colthrop & Crookham at West Berkshire Council and Councillor for Thatcham Crookham for Thatcham Town Council

Contact details below:

Email: sardaghwalter@gmail.com

Dennis Benneyworth

Dennis Benneyworth is a Councillor for Hungerford & Kintbury at West Berkshire Council. 

Contact details below:

Email: dbenneyworth@yahoo.co.uk

Mobile:  07890 268631

Address: 30 Kennedy Meadow, HUNGERFORD, RG17 0LR

Dominic Boeck

Dominic Boeck is Councillor for Aldermaston at West Berkshire District Council

Email:  dominic@boeck.co.uk

Mobile:  07956 546506

Address:  3 The Weavers, Brimpton, Reading, RG7 4JZ 

 

Jeff Cant

Jeff Cant is a Councillor for Newbury Clay Hill at West Berkshire Council and Councillor for Clay Hill ward at Newbury Town Council

Contact details below:

Email:   jeff45c@btinternet.com

Mobile:  07717 231105

Hilary Cole

Hilary Cole is a Councillor for Chieveley & Cold Ash ward at West Berkshire Council.

Contact details below:

Email:  hilarycole@outlook.com

Mobile:  07554 116550

James Cole

James Cole is a Councillor for Hungerford & Kintbury at West Berkshire Council. 

Email:  james.cole@themalthouse.net

Mobile:  07740 933320

Address:  The Malt House, West Woodhay, Newbury, RG20 OBJ

 

 

Clive Hooker

Clive Hooker is Councillor for Downlands at West Berkshire Council. 

Email:  clive.a.hooker@btinternet.com

Mobile:  07798 920981

Address:  Tythe House, Main Street, West Ilsley, Newbury, RG20 7AR

 

Alan Law

Alan Law is Councillor for Basildon at West Berkshire Council. 

Email:  alan@biz-strat.co.uk

Mobile:  07973 538008

Address:  Townsend House, Wallingford Road, Streatley, Reading, RG8 9JX

 

 

Graham Pask

Graham Pask is Councillor for Bucklebury ward at West Berkshire Council.

Email:  grahampask02@yahoo.co.uk

Tel:  01635 864023

Address:  39 Broad Lane, Upper Bucklebury, Reading, RG7 6QH